Who is mr. wonderful from shark tank?

Known on Shark Tank as Mr Wonderful, O’Leary is known for his often direct and abrasive approach with entrepreneurs. He began his journey in his Toronto basement with a $10,000 investment from his mother which he used to start his company, SoftKey Software Products.