What actor was the seventh cousin of princess diana?

Princess Diana Was Related to Humphrey Bogart, Winston Churchill, and Lots of Us Presidents. Not only is she one of the world's most famous princesses, but Princess Diana had tons of famous relatives. ... For starters, Casablanca star Humphrey Bogart was Diana's seventh cousin.

---

Princess Diana’s seventh cousin was Humphrey Bogart.