Who was on the nineteen ninety two olympic basketball team?

The members of the 1992 Olympic men's basketball team were Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Magic Johnson, Scottie Pippen, John Stockton, Karl Malone, Patrick Ewing, Chris Mullin, David Robinson, Charles Barkley, Clyde Drexler and Christian Laettner. The team was coached by Chuck Daly.