Where is the swimming pool in the white house?

The white house swimming pool was built for President Franklin D. Roosevelt. It has since been filled in and covered underneath what is today the Press briefing room. President Gerald Ford also had a swimming pool built outside the white house, which has since been removed.

---

Yes, the White house has two pools since the white house has been built.