How big is a half a cord of wood?

A cord of stacked firewood is 128 cubic feet. It's commonly defined as a stack 4 feet wide, 4 feet high and 8 ft. long. A half cord would be 4 by 2 by 8, or 4 by 4 by 4 feet.