Do you know kindergarten sight words?

Yes there is no standard set but these are some: all, am, are, at, ate be, black, brown, but came did, do, eat, four get, good have, he like new, no, now on, our, out please, pretty ran, ride saw, say, she, so, soon that, there, they, this, too want, was, well, went, what, white, who, will, with yes