What show is mordechai rigby from?

Regular Show is an American animated sitcom created by J. G. Quintel for Cartoon Network. The series revolves around the lives of two working-class friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby—both employed as groundskeepers at a local park.