What is getting sturdy mean?

This is a viral dance trend on TicTok. The late rapper TDott Woo is said to have choreographed the move. It's all about staying balanced & upright, while keeping one foot off the floor while shuffling & bouncing on the other. Dancers have to have a strong core to keep their body "sturdy".