What's the holiday movie with kristen stewart?

From Wikipedia: Happiest Season is a romantic comedy film directed by Clea DuVall, from a screenplay written by DuVall and Mary Holland. The film stars Kristen Stewart, Mackenzie Davis, Alison Brie, Aubrey Plaza, Dan Levy, Mary Holland, Victor Garber, and Mary Steenburgen.