Is there a female yoda?

The female yoda is Yaddle. A member of the same species as the Jedi Yoda and Grogu, she was found to be Force-sensitive and was taken to the Jedi Temple to be trained in the ways of the Jedi. Eventually, she was promoted to the rank of Jedi Master and was given a seat on the Jedi High Council.