How fast can boats go?

The boats can typically travel at speeds over 80 knots (150 kmph; 92 mph) in calm waters, over 50 knots (93 kmph) in choppy waters, and maintain 25 knots (46 kmph; 29 mph) in the average 1.5-to-2.1-metre (5 to 7 ft) Caribbean seas.