What team does charlie martin play for?

Charly Martin is a former American football wide receiver. He was signed by the San Diego Chargers as an undrafted free agent in 2009. He played college football at West Texas A&M. Charly also played for the Carolina Panthers, Seattle Seahawks, San Francisco 49ers, and Jacksonville Jaguars