How many carbohydrates in a bowl of chili?

That depends on whether you add beans. A Chili serving without beans nets about 7-15 grams of carbs. A serving with beans ( depending how many beans are added into the mix) can net from 30 - 50 grams of carbs. There are approximately 30 grams of carbs in one cup canned chili.