How dangerous is the scorpius rex?

If the Scorpios Rex was real, it would be a ruthless, terrifying menace. The Scorpios Rex is a fictional, genetically engineered dinosaur created in the Jurassic Park movie series. The name Scorpios Rex literally means, scorpion king. It is portrayed to be over 20 feet tall.