How do you increase the acid in soil?

Add Sulphur to Your Soil. Add Compost to Your Soil. Add Leaf Mold to Your Soil. Buy or Make, and Add, Ericaceous Compost. Add a Mulch of Pine Needles. Add a Mulch of Cottonseed Meal. Use An Organic Liquid Feed on Your Garden. Use Acidifying Liquid Feeds Such as Vinegar/ Lemon etc.