What movie is it's a small world from?

For the Disney Parks ride of the same name, see It's a Small World. "It's a Small World" is the theme song of the Disney Parks attraction of the same name. It was written by the Sherman Brothers in 1963. A cover version is performed by Baha Men for the Around the World in 80 Days soundtrack.