What's in the superhero?

A superhero is a character with extraordinary powers that performs heroic actions. They're defined by their unique capabilities, such as flight, strength, speed or invincibility. Acting on strict moral codes, they are always “good”, and rarely, if ever, stray from this. In a superhero is a HELPER.