How do you cook bone in chicken thighs?

Preheat oven to 375 degrees F. Place thighs in a baking dish. Season on all sides with garlic powder and onion flakes. Bake until no longer pink at the bone and the juices run clear, about 30 minutes. The internal temperature should be 165 degrees F.