Who is lizzie winkle?

Lizzy Winkle was a Filipino-American artist on Roblox in (October 17, 2004 to November 29, 2019) who was most notable for her heavy contributions to Royale High, being a well-known figure in the game's community including having her own badge in the game for when a player met her.