Who is general kenobi?

Obi-Wan Kenobi was a Force-sensitive human male and a legendary Jedi Master and member of the Jedi High Council during the Fall of the Republic.

---

During the wars of trade Federation separatists and the yu zang vong obi won Ken obi was a seasoned jedi and master to anakin Skywalker. The man who would become Darth Vader. Due to his affection for who the man was, he along with Bail Organa looked out for his children after Padme amidala perished.