Tell me a poem by lewis carroll?

This poem is from Alice in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Bat How I wonder what you're at! Up above the world you fly, Like a tea tray in the sky. Twinkle, twinkle, little bat! How I wonder what you're at!