Who is majin dragons?

Imagine Dragons is an American pop rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, consisting of lead singer Dan Reynolds, lead guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. They are known for their songs "Radioactive", "Believer", "Thunder", and "I Bet My Life"