Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is bud light gluten free?


Bud light is not gluten free. Most light beers are not gluten-free because they are made with barley (a gluten grain) and are not considered to be safe for people who need to follow the gluten-free diet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1588436765532) }}

LIVE
Points points 187
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE