What's inside the lincoln memorial?

Inside the Lincoln Memorial on the north side is Lincoln's second inaugural address with a mural painted above it, on the south side in the Gettysburg Address also with a mural painted above, and in the central portion is a 19 foot statue of Lincoln sitting on a chair.