How many days does it stay dark in alaska?

On the shortest day of the year you’ll find a range of daylight hours depending on where you are. 6 hours 22 minutes In Juneau, 5 hours 28 minutes in anchorage, 3 hours 42minutes in Fairbanks, and no sunlight for 67 days at point barrow from mid November to near the end of January.