Who is the villain in black panther?

In the 2018 film Marvel's Black Panther, the main villain is Erik Killmonger, played by Michael B Jordan

---

The villain’s name in Marvel’s Black panther is named Eric Killmonger. He is played by actor Michael B. Jordon.