How do you evolve giraffe in pokemon?

To evolve Girafarig into Farigiraf in Pokémon Scarlet and Violet, you will first need to teach it the move Twin Beam. It will learn this at level 32. After you have taught Girafarig this move, just level it up once to trigger the evolution, and add Farigiraf to your Pokédex.