What is the name of the prince in the movie snow white?

Prince Charming's, Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Answers, Disney France once revealed in a TV-spot that his real name is Florian. That same TV-spot also revealed that Prince Charming's real name is Henry (or "Henri," as it would be in French). The name "Florian" originates from this article.