Who is the indianapolis colts quarterback?

For the 2019 NFL season, the starting quarterback for the Indianapolis Colts was Jacoby Brissett, while Brian Hoyer played in 3 games due to Brissett missing some time due to injuries. Brissett played college football at Florida and North Carolina State.