Where is jonathan the turtle?

For a long time,Jonathan was identified as an Aldabran tortoise from the Aldabra Atoll, which forms part of the Seychelles archipelago.However, a closer examination of his shell by the Seychelles Nature Trust has raised the distinct possibility that he could be a much-rarer Seychelles giant tortoise