What's a dog breed that starts with the letter n.?

Here is a list of dog breed names that start with the letter N. Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever. Norwegian Elkhound. Newfypoo. Norwegian Buhund. Norrbottenspets. Norwegian Lundehund. Northern Inuit Dog. Norfolk Terrier.