What can you make with soup?

You can make soup from almost anything. You just need to start with a base of meat, vegetable or tomato broth, then add ingredients of your choice. Any kind of meat, beans, pasta, vegetables, rice, and season as you wish. Some soups can cook in 30 minutes, others can take a few hours.