Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is vegan wine?


Vegan means no animal products is any kind. So, pretty much any wine which is made from grapes or other fruit, is vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1597002133473) }}

LIVE
Points points 127
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE