Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Animals

Do vegans eat honey?


Honey is a somewhat controversial food among vegans. Unlike overt animal foods like meat, eggs, and dairy, foods from insects aren't always grouped into the vegan category. In fact, some vegans who eat an otherwise entirely plant-based diet may opt to include honey in their diet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577918164366) }}

LIVE
Points points 26
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Animals 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE