Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the episodes of star wars?

There are 9 episodes: Episode 4 A New Hope, Episode 5 The Empire Strikes Back, Episode 6 Return of the Jedi, Episode 1 The Phantom Menace, Episode 2 Attack of the Clones, Episode 3 Revenge of the Sith, Episode 7 The Force Awakens, Episode 8 The Last Jedi and Episode 9 The Rise of Skywalker

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1655574527924) }}

Points points 8

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world