Who is viggo the carpathian?

Vigo Von Homburg Deutschendorf, also known as Vigo the Carpathian, Scourge of Carpathia, Sorrow of Moldavia, Vigo the Cruel, Vigo the Torturer, Vigo the Despised, and Vigo the Unholy, was a fictional 16th Century medieval tyrant and sorcerer, and the main antagonist in the movie Ghostbusters 2.