How many grammy awards does jennifer lopez have?

Jennifer Lopez has two Grammy nominations, but has not won the award yet. Her songs "Waiting for Tonight" and "Let's Get Loud" were nominated for Best Dance Recording in 1999 and 2000, respectively.