What are hawaiian colors?

Each island that makes up the state of Hawaii has it's own official color. Maui's is pink, Hawaii's is red, 'Oahu's is golden yellow, Kauai's is purple, Molokai's is green, Lanai's is orange, Ni'ihau's is white and Kaho'olawe's is gray.