Where is john lennon buried?

Where is john lennon buried? The day after Lennon's murder, his remains were cremated at Ferncliff Cemetery in Hartsdale, Westchester County, New York, and his ashes were scattered in Central Park, in sight of their apartment

---

John Lennon's ashes were scattered in Central Park, in sight of their apartment.