What is elon musk's sons new name?

Elon Musk's Baby's Name is x. a. e. a. XII. Grimes (real name Claire Boucher) and Elon Musk Named Their Baby After Their 'Favorite Aircraft'. Turns out, Elon Musk was completely serious about his new baby's name, x. a. e. a. twelve Musk

---

According to People Magazine, Elon Musk and his wife musician Grimes, recently changed the name of their son born in 2020 from X AE A-12 to X AE A-Xii, as California law didn't allow numbers in a name. The new name represents 12 in roman numerals, which is allowed by California law.