Are huskies good with babies?

Huskies are very friendly with kids. These dogs are not easily scared or startled. Out of all dog breeds, Huskies are some of the most outgoing ones. They enjoy to meet and greet new people, including kids. A Husky would love to be involved at parties, bbqs or get-togethers.