What is the major city in china?

Shanghai — 23.4 million people Beijing — 18.8 million people Tianjin — 12.8 million people Shenzhen — 12.7 million people Guangzhou — 11.6 million people Chengdu — 10.2 million people Chongqing — 8.5 million people Dongguan 8.3 million people Shenyang — 7.9 million people Wuhan — 7.9 million people