What is a ninja pro?

The SharkNinja Operating LLC manufactures several different kinds of kitchen appliances. One of their top products is the Nutra Ninja Pro Blender, a very high speed blender for making smoothies. The blending blade fits on a 12 to 32 ounce cup and once blended, you can replace the blade with a lid.