What's the state with the blue white and red flag?

There are 12 states in all that include the colors blue, red, and white. They are Arkansas, Colorado, Georgia, Hawaii, Iowa, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, Tennessee, Texas, and Wyoming.