What song did carol baskin dance to on dancing with the stars?

According to Newsweek, Carole Baskin danced to three cat-related songs on Dancing with the Stars. These songs were, Circle of Life, What's New Pussycat? and Eye of the Tiger. Her performances were not well received, and she scored in the bottom of the ratings.