What did rob lowe play in?

Movies like The Outsiders, Class, The Hotel New Hampshire, Oxford Blues, St. Elmo’s Fire, About Last Night, and Square Dance. He also appeared in The West Wing, Brothers & Sisters, Parks and Recreation, Code Black, and currently in 9-1-1: Lone Star.