What's the fun facts about pizza?

Americans eat approximately 350 slices of pizza per second,The word "pizza" means "pie" in Italian, Pizza has been baked since antiquity, the first "official" pizzeria opened in Naples around 1830, Americans eat about 46 slices per year.In Sweden, pizza is topped with bananas and curry powder.