Which dinosaur has the longest neck?

According to the Guiness Book of World Records, the sauropod Sauroposeidon had the longest neck. Fossils of which were found in Oklahoma, USA, in 1994 had a neck that could stretch an estimated 11–12 meters (36–39 feet).