Who is doctor strange supreme?

"Doctor Strange Supreme" is a name given to an alternate version of Doctor Strange in the animated "What If...?" series. In his timeline, Christine Palmer died in the car crash, and he set about absorbing dark magical power until he could change the past -- resulting in his universe being destroyed.