How should you reheat corn on the cob?

With an oven, preheat to 350°F and wrap with foil. Position wrapped corn directly on rack for 5 to 7 minutes. With a microwave, place cobs in microwave-safe dish, add 2 tablespoons of water to dish. Cover dish with a damp towel. Microwave for 30 seconds. Flip corn and microwave for another 30.